Reset and Refocus Renewal Day – Timing with Date of Cellphone Plan Inclusions Replenishment

Every 16th of the month, I would receive a notification from SMART. “Your SMART Postpaid Plan Inclusions have been replenished.”

From hereon, I will use AMONG OTHER DATES every 16th of the month as a day to RESET and REFOCUS what I am accomplishing in implementing my current Intentional Living Plans.




By the way, I am maintaining my SMART POSTPAID P399 PLAN. I think SMART has removed this PLAN. The cheapest plan now I think is P599 Postpaid Plan.

As part of my RESET and REFOCUS plan on cellphone subscription, I have decided to maintain my SMART POSTPAID P399 PLAN.

I will maintain my MINIMALIST lifestyle. This plan is sufficient for my need. I have been using this PLAN since 2017.

Smart Plan – P399

Unlimited text to any network

Call – 20 minutes (but within Metro Manila)

Data – 3072 + 500

Credit limit – P1500



As to other RESET and REFOCUS plans starting March 16, 2023, I will formulating them within the day – I hope.

ROJ@23mar16

This entry was posted in Reset and Refocus. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment