Intentional Life Plan of LRL

My Intentional Life Plan (ILP)

From: Year 2019 to 2024

From:  Age 57 to 62

 

OWNER OF MY INTENTIONAL LIFE PLAN (ILP):

NAME: LRL                                      Current Age: 57

 

SPOUSE / PARTNER to be included in the ILP:

NAME: HL                                         Current Age: 57

 

CHILDREN to be included in the ILP:

NAME: CELE                                     Current Age: 35

NAME: AKLT                                   Current Age: 29

NAME: SCRL                                    Current Age: 27

 

SIGNIFICANT OTHERS to be included in the ILP:

NAME: Immediate families (uncles and aunties) (cousins , nephews and nieces) Current Age: varying ages

NAME: Extended families (in-laws)                                         Current Age: varying ages

NAME: Friends                                                                             Current Age: varying ages

 

Answer the following questions as indicated:

IF I WERE TO DIE AT 62 YEARS OLD (AGE) OR IN May 7, 2024 (YEAR),

  1. WHAT ARE THE LEGACIES THAT WANT TO LEAVE BEHIND FOR MY FAMILY AND FOR MY COMMUNITY?

*Exemplary wife

*Exemplary mother and grandmother

 

  1. WHAT WILL I DO FOR MY SPOUSE / PARTNER?

*Will assist and support him in taking care of our grandchildren.

 

  1. WHAT WILL I DO FOR MY CHILDREN?

*CELE – to assist and guide her in building her own family.

*AKLT – to assist and guide her in building her own family.

*SCRL – to support her in achieving her life goals.

 

  1. WHAT WILL I DO FOR MY SIGNIFICANT OTHERS?

*to inspire them to have a positive outlook in life.

 

  1. WHAT WILL I DO FOR MYSELF?

*Family bonding – enjoying my life with my grandchildren

– travel with my family.

  • Spending quality time with my whole family every weekend (hearing masses, eating out, malling, outdoor picnic etc.)

*Always wear a smile.

*Attracts positive vibes.

 

  1. WHAT WILL I DO TO PREPARE FOR A HAPPY DEATH (CONTENTED AND READY TO LEAVE THIS EARTH)?

*Forgive and ask for forgiveness

*Be thankful for all the blessings

*Endorse material possessions

*Inform my family as to now I want to be treated when I am near death and how to deal things accordingly after I die.

*Confessions

*Maximize family bonding.

 

IF I HAVE MORE OR LESS 6 MONTHS; 1 YEAR; 2 YEARS; OR 3 YEARS TO LIVE BASED ON ACTUARIAL LIFE SPAN OF THE MEDICAL CONDITION THAT YOU HAVE, I WILL:

  • Try my best to stay alive and productive up to my last moment on earth (specify further such as how).
  • Make peace with God (specify further such as making a confession, asking your Creator for forgiveness, etc. and with a timeline or deadline).
  • Make peace with everybody (specify further such as forgiving people who have hurt you, asking forgiveness to persons who you have hurt, and with a timeline or deadline).
  • Endorse my material possessions (specify further such as properties and money, to whom, etc. with a timeline or deadline).
  • Make clutter management of my stuff (specify further such as what and where, with a timeline or deadline).
  • Make an advance directive on how my family or guardian will manage me when I am near death and after I die.
  • Bond or maximize bonding with my family and /or significant others (specify further such as who and how and with a timeline or deadline).
  • Enjoy myself to the maximum or fullest (specify further such as how).

 

IF I HAVE NO MEDICAL CONDITION YET AND CAN TARGET 70 YEARS, I WILL MAKE A PLAN AND IMPLEMENT IT TO THE LETTER ON HOW TO:

  • Stay alive and not crippled up to 70 years
  • Be happy, contented, productive and enjoying every day.
  • To bond with and assist my spouse / partner; children; and significant others in making an Intentional Life Plan to be able to reach 70 years old at least and living life to the fullest with contentment.

 

GOALS TO CONSIDER:

Building legacies goal

Contentment goal

Enjoyment goal (sensual, ego, accomplishment and appreciation pleasure)

God or Creator goal

Financial goal

Career goal

Professional goal

Social and relationship goal

Family goal

Health goal

Children goal

Spouse goal

Significant others goal


ROJ@19sept15

This entry was posted in Intentional Life Plans. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment